BONUS+ news

La Trobe University is leaving the BONUS+ consortium.

From Friday October 24, all borrowing and lending of La Trobe University library items will cease.


13 participating libraries.

We are delighted to have the University of Sydney as the 14th BONUS+ member, contributing 785,246 bibliographic records with holdings, 368,843 unique titles and 1,050,155 item records.

7,953,723 items available for requesting.



WebPAC PRO © Innovative Interfaces, Inc.